Reviewer

Nama Lengkap

ID SCOPUS

ID SINTA

Email

Instansi

Kota & Negara

Dr. Taufiq Rochman, ST, MT

56071562200

6655058

taufiq.rochman@polinema.ac.id

Politeknik Negeri Malang

Malang, Indonesia

Prof. Dr. Ir. Lilik Sudiajeng, M.Erg.

55189864100

5978223

sudiajeng@pnb.ac.id

Politeknik Negeri Bali

Bali, Indonesia

Sri Wahyuni, ST.,MT.,PhD

57214981361

6028973

yuniteknik@ub.ac.id

Universitas Brawijaya

Malang, Indonesia

Ir. Alan Putranto, S.T.,M.T

-

6698912

alanputranto@politap.ac.id

Politeknik Negeri Ketapang

Ketapang, Indonesia

Dr. Nawir Rasidi, ST.,MT

57215038530

6013639

nawir.rasidi@polinema.ac.id

Politeknik Negeri Malang

Malang, Indonesia

Tommy Ekamitra Sutarto, ST, MSc., Ph.D

56641876700

6085522

tommysutarto@polnes.ac.id

Politeknik Negeri Samarinda

Samarinda, Indonesia

Ir. Putera Agung Maha Agung, M.Eng, Ph.D

-

6198263

putera.agungmagung@sipil.pnj.ac.id

Politeknik Negeri Jakarta

Jakarta, Indonesia

Adrianus Amheka, Ph.D

56491035100

5980612 

adrianus.amheka@gmail.com

Politeknik Negeri Kupang

Kupang, Indonesia

Himatul Farichah, S.T., M.Sc

57212345620

6692937

himatulfarichah@ft.um-surabaya.ac.id

Universitas Muhammadiyah Surabaya

Surabaya, Indonesia

Cintantya Budi Casita, S.T., M.T.

57212347495

6177899

cintantyabudi.ts@upnjatim.ac.id

Universitas Pembangunan Nasional 'Veteran' Jawa Timur

Surabaya, Indonesia

Dr. Gusfan Halik, S.T., M.T.

56816987300

5987519

gusfan.teknik@unej.ac.id

Universitas Jember

Jember, Indonesia

Budiman, S.T., M.T.

-

6179861

budiman@polinef.id

Politeknik Negeri Fakfak

Fak-Fak, Indonesia

Mohamad Galuh Khomari, S.Pd., M.T.

-

6735905

mohamadgaluh@poliwangi.ac.id

Politeknik Negeri Banyuwangi

Banyuwangi, Indonesia

Ir. Hamkah, M.T.

57222086647

6665494

hamkah27@yahoo.co.id

Politeknik Negeri Ambon

Ambon, Indonesia